Contact Us

Delta HQ


Shop 2, 50 Carlton Crescent

Summer Hill NSW 2130 
Ph: 02 9797 7922 
Email: info@deltasociety.com.au

 

Regions

New South Wales & ACT

Contact: Kyla Walker

Mobile: 0431 226 551

Email: therapydogsnsw@deltasociety.com.au

WA

Contact: Kate Kyiet

Phone: 02 9797 7922

Email: perth@deltasociety.com.au

South Australia

Contact: Catherine Birch

Mobile: 0421 851 382

Email: adelaide@deltasociety.com.au

Queensland

Contact: Angela Sharpe
Mobile: 0466 244 408
Email: angela.sharpe@deltasociety.com.au

Victoria

Melbourne Therapy Dogs
Contact: Rachel Muraca
Mobile: 0432 588 477
Email: melbourne@deltasociety.com.au

Geelong & Regional Victoria Therapy Dogs
Contact: Vanda Iwanowski 
Mobile: 0413 450 833 
Email: geelong@deltasociety.com.au

Albury/Wodonga Therapy Dogs
Contact: Rachel Muraca
Phone: 0432 588 477
Email: alburywodonga@deltasociety.com.au

Tasmania

Hobart Therapy Dogs
Contact: Kate Kyiet
Phone: 02 9797 7922
Email: hobart@deltasociety.com.au

Devonport Therapy Dogs
Contact: Claire Curtis
Phone: (03) 6424 8948
Email: devonport@deltasociety.com.au

Delta Dog Safe Tasmania 

Contact: Anne Boxhall 

Phone / Fax: (03) 6248 7661 

Email: anne@deltadogsafetas.org.au 

Website: www.deltadogsafetas.org.au

DELTA-THERAPY-LOGO-SMALL.png