Contact Us

Delta National Office


Shop 2, 50 Carlton Crescent

Summer Hill NSW 2130 
Ph: 02 9797 7922 
Email: info@deltatherapydogs.org.au

Communications, Media & Engagement


Deborah Rodrigo
Ph: 0478 042 380
Email: deborah.rodrigo@deltatherapydogs.org.au

Regions & Programs

New South Wales & ACT

Contact: Kyla Walker

Mobile: 0431 226 551

Email: kyla.walker@deltatherapydogs.org.au

WA

Contact: Kate Kyiet

Phone: 02 9797 7922

Email: westernaus@deltatherapydogs.org.au

South Australia

Contact: Kate Kyiet and Tracey Johns

Phone: 02 9797 7922 

Email: southaus@deltatherapydogs.org.au

Queensland

Contact: Angela Sharpe
Mobile: 0466 244 408
Email: angela.sharpe@deltatherapydogs.org.au

Victoria

Contact: Nathan Agius
Mobile: 02 9797 7922
Email: nathan.agius@deltatherapydogs.org.au

Paws the Pressure - National

Contact: Elizabeth Thompson

Phone: 02 9797 7922

Email: elizabeth.thompson@deltatherapydogs.org.au

Tasmania

Hobart Therapy Dogs
Contact: Kate Kyiet
Phone: 02 9797 7922
Email: tasmania@deltatherapydogs.org.au

Devonport Therapy Dogs
Contact: Claire Curtis & Jo Cox
Phone: (03) 6424 8948
Email: devonport@deltatherapydogs.org.au

Delta Dog Safe Tasmania 

Contact: Anne Boxhall 

Phone / Fax: (03) 6248 7661 

Email: anne.boxhall@deltatherapydogs.org.au

Website: www.deltadogsafetas.org.au