Contact Us

Delta National Office


Shop 2, 50 Carlton Crescent

Summer Hill NSW 2130 
Ph: 02 9797 7922 
Email: info@deltatherapydogs.org.au

Regions

New South Wales & ACT

Contact: Kyla Walker

Mobile: 0431 226 551

Email: therapydogsnsw@deltatherapydogs.org.au

WA

Contact: Kate Kyiet

Phone: 02 9797 7922

Email: perth@deltatherapydogs.org.au

South Australia

Contact: Kate Kyiet and Tracey Johns

Phone: 02 9797 7922 

Email: adelaide@deltatherapydogs.org.au

Queensland

Contact: Angela Sharpe
Mobile: 0466 244 408
Email: angela.sharpe@deltatherapydogs.org.au

Victoria

Melbourne Therapy Dogs
Contact: Rachel Muraca
Mobile: 0432 588 477
Email: melbourne@deltatherapydogs.org.au

Geelong & Regional Victoria Therapy Dogs
Contact: Rachel Muraca

Mobile: 0432 588 477 
Email: geelong@deltatherapydogs.org.au

Albury/Wodonga Therapy Dogs
Contact: Rachel Muraca
Phone: 0432 588 477
Email: alburywodonga@deltatherapydogs.org.au

Tasmania

Hobart Therapy Dogs
Contact: Kate Kyiet
Phone: 02 9797 7922
Email: hobart@deltatherapydogs.org.au

Devonport Therapy Dogs
Contact: Claire Curtis
Phone: (03) 6424 8948
Email: devonport@deltatherapydogs.org.au

Delta Dog Safe Tasmania 

Contact: Anne Boxhall 

Phone / Fax: (03) 6248 7661 

Email: anne@deltadogsafetas.org.au 

Website: www.deltadogsafetas.org.au

DELTA-THERAPY-LOGO-SMALL.png