Skip Navigation

Contact Us

National Office

Delta Society Australia Limited 
Shop 2, 50 Carlton Crescent  
Summer Hill NSW 2130 
Ph: (02) 9797 7922 
Email: info@deltasociety.com.au
ABN:  81 078 280 592

Office hours 9:00 am to 4:30pm - Monday to Friday

Summer Hill Map

Delta Therapy Dogs branches

NEW SOUTH WALES

Contact: Kyla Walker
Mobile: 02 9575 4196
Email: therapydogsnsw@deltasociety.com.au

ACT

Canberra (ACT) Therapy Dogs Branch 
Contact: Liz Woodward
Phone: 02 9797 7922
Email: canberra@deltasociety.com.au

WA

Perth Therapy Dogs Branch 
Contact: Liz Woodward
Mobile: 02 9797 7922
Email: perth@deltasociety.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Adelaide Therapy Dogs Branch 
Contact: Catherine Birch
Mobile: 0421 851 382
Email: adelaide@deltasociety.com.au

VICTORIA

Melbourne Therapy Dogs Branch 
Contact: Chris Culliver
Mobile: 0401 211 939 
Email: melbourne@deltasociety.com.au

Geelong & Regional Victoria Therapy Dogs Branch 
Contact: Vanda Iwanowski 
Mobile: 0413 450 833 
Email: geelong@deltasociety.com.au

Albury/Wodonga Therapy Dogs Branch
Contact: Nancye Hehir
Phone: 0423 359 557
Email: alburywodonga@deltasociety.com.au

TASMANIA

Hobart Therapy Dogs Branch
Contact: Liz Woodward
Phone: 02 9797 7922
Email: hobart@deltasociety.com.au

Devonport Therapy Dogs Branch
Contact: Claire Curtis
Phone: (03) 6424 8948
Email: devonport@deltasociety.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Brisbane Therapy Dogs Branch
Contact: Angela Sharpe
Mobile: 0466 244 408
Email: brisbane@deltasociety.com.au

Townsville Therapy Dogs Branch
Contact: Liz Woodward
Mobile: 02 9797 7922
Email: townsville@deltasociety.com.au

Cairns Therapy Dogs Branch
Contact: Liz Woodward
Phone: (02) 9797 7922
Email: cairns@deltasociety.com.au

Delta Dog Safe branches

Delta Dog Safe Tasmania 
Contact: Anne Boxhall 
Phone / Fax: (03) 6248 7661 
Email: anne@deltadogsafetas.org.au 
Website: www.deltadogsafetas.org.au

Contact Us

Please complete the form below to send a message, question or concern to Delta Society Australia. We will endeavour to respond to all requests within two business days.


















* Denotes required field.